© 联合国教科文组织驻华代表处 2019 保留所有权利

主办单位

​联合主办单位

支持单位

合作单位

长白山_nb.png
GYBN_nb.png
世茂集团_nb.png

实用信息

 

​您抵达之前须知的一切

关于长白山

长白山_nb.png

长白山生物圈保护区位于中国东北部,与朝鲜民主主义人民共和国接壤。 地形由玄武岩平台,玄武岩坡高地和锥状火山组成。 在遥远过去生产的陨石坑现在形成湖泊,周围有十六座山。其最高峰:长白山,海拔2691米; 长白山天池,温泉和瀑布坐落于山顶。 小火山从西北延伸到东南,描绘了保护区的边界。

保护区的温带大陆性气候受季风影响。该地区的植被也随海拔变化而变化,包括落叶林,针叶阔叶林与红松(松树),针叶林,矮桦林和高山苔原。植物区系包括欧洲,西伯利亚和中国中部物种,包括1,800种维管植物。生物圈保护区还为世界上最大的虎亚种Panthera tigris long piles(东北亚虎)提供栖息地。

温带和次极地阔叶林或林地以及混合山地和高地系统是主要的生态系统类型。生活在保护区内的动植物物种的例子包括水曲柳(Manchurian ash),Panthera tigris(虎)和Mergus squamatus(鳞片状秋沙鸭)。

 

大约2,000名居民居住在生物圈保护区(1997年数据)。最近的主要城镇有埃尔多镇,安图县,抚松县和长白县。旅游业已成为一项重要活动,夏季期间有170,000名游客前往保护区。长白山当局与当地社区合作,通过种植经济和药用植物,使当地经济多样化。然而,一些人类活动侵犯了保护区的生物多样性,包括偷猎老虎和收集植物(例如人参)。当地人口的低收入和低教育被认为是对生物多样性的主要威胁。为了提高公众意识,建立了自然博物馆和信息中心作为环境教育的传播点。

关于抵达

您将在9月份抵达延吉机场(YNJ)或长白山机场(NBS),并乘坐由长白山国家级自然保护区(CMNR)安排的班车前往长白山生物圈保护区。 敬请客人在抵达时前往“2019人与生物圈青年论坛”欢迎板,以便乘坐班车前往。

货币兑换,信用卡和自动提款机

 

中国的货币是人民币。

一元人民币由10角,或100分组成。

可用的钞票面额分别为1,5,10,50和100元人民币。

您可以在机场,主要酒店和银行兑换货币。

请注意,此服务通常需要付费。

交换钱时你必须拿到护照,

每日汇率由中国银行提供。

您需要保存所有货币兑换收据,以便将人民币兑换成您自己国家的货币。

天气

 

二道白河镇上的温度在12°至27°C之间。

然而,由于海拔过高,山上的天气一般不可预测(山脉中的最高峰高达2691米)。

晴朗的天气会突然变得阴寒。

建议使用防水夹克。

请携带足够的外套,方便您在登山时随时增减衣物。

用电,插头与插座

 

世界上有两个主要的电压和频率标准。

一种是频率为60 Hz的120伏标准,另一种是50 Hz时220-240伏的标准。

中国一般使用220V,50HZ。

 

中国插头和插座的标准见GB 2099.1-2008和GB 1002-2008。

中国的标准插座上部有两个引脚,下部有三个引脚接地。

© UNESCO Beijing Office 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Organized by

In co-operation with

With the support of

In partnership with

长白山_nb.png
GYBN_nb.png
世茂集团_nb.png

Practical information

 

All you need to know before your arrival

About Changbaishan

 

长白山_nb.png

The Changbaishan Biosphere Reserve is located in the northeast of China on the border with the People’s Democratic Republic of Korea. The topography is composed of a basalt platform, basalt slope highlands, and cone-like volcanoes. Craters produced in the distant past now form lakes, which are surrounded by sixteen mountains. The highest peak, Mount ChangBai, rises 2,691 meters above sea level; at its summit can be found Heavenly Lake, hot springs and a waterfall. Small volcanoes stretch from the northwest to the southeast and delineate the border of the reserve.

The temperate continental climate of the reserve is influenced by monsoons. The vegetation within the area also alters with the altitude, encompassing deciduous forests, mixed coniferous-broadleaf forests with Pinus koraiensis (Korean pine), coniferous forests, dwarf-birch forests, and alpine tundra. The flora comprises European, Siberian and central Chinese species, and includes 1,800 species of vascular plants. The biosphere reserve also provides a habitat for Panthera tigris long piles (North East Asian tiger), the largest tiger subspecies in the world.

Temperate and sub-polar broad-leaf forests or woodlands and mixed mountain and highland systems are the major ecosystem types. Examples of flora and fauna species living within the reserve include Fraxinus mandshurica(Manchurian ash), Panthera tigris (tiger) and Mergus squamatus (scaly-sided merganser).

About 2,000 inhabitants live in the biosphere reserve (1997 figures). The nearest major towns are Erdo town, Antu County, Fusong County, and ChangBai County. Tourism has become a key activity with 170,000 tourists visiting the reserve during the summer season. The authorities of Changbaishan work together with local communities to diversify the local economy, for instance, through the cultivation of economic and medicinal plants. Several human activities infringe on the biodiversity of the reserve, however, including tiger poaching and the collection of plants (e.g. Panax ginseng). The low income and poor education of the local population are thought to be the main threats to biodiversity. In order to increase public awareness, a Nature Museum and Information Centre have been established as dissemination points for environmental education.

How to Arrive

 

For your information, you will land at Yanji Airport (YNJ) or Changbaishan Airport (NBS) in September, and transfer to Changbaishan Biosphere Reserve with a shuttle bus arranged by Changbai Mountain National Nature Reserve (CMNR). Kindly find the staff holding a "2019 MAB Youth Forum" welcome board upon your arrival for the direction of the shuttle bus.

Currency Exchange, Credit Cards and ATM

 

The Chinese currency is the Chinese yuan, known as CNY or RMB.

One CNY consists of 10 jiaos (‘dimes’, or 100 fens, ‘cents’).

Banknote denominations available are 1, 5, 10, 50 and 100 CNY.

You can exchange currency at airports, major hotels, and banks.

Note that there is often a fee for this service.

You must have your passport when exchanging money,

and the daily exchange rate is provided by the Bank of China.

All currency exchange receipts must be saved, in order to change RMB back to your own currency.

Weather

 

The temperatures in the town are between 12 - 27°C.

However, the weather on the mountain is unpredictable because of the high altitude

(The highest peak in the mountain range is as high as 2691 meters).

A fine day can suddenly turn cloudy and chilly.

Waterproof jackets are recommended.

Be sure to bring enough layers, so you can always add or remove them as you climb.

Electricity, plugs, and sockets

 

Basically, there are two main standards for voltage and frequency in the world.

One is the standard of 120 volts at a frequency of 60 Hz, and the other is the standard of 220–240 volts at 50 Hz.

China uses generally 220V, 50HZ.

The standard for Chinese plugs and sockets is set out in GB 2099.1–2008 and GB 1002–2008.

A standard socket in China has two pins on the upper part and earthed three pins on the lower part.